Diablo 2 Guides for Players

Tag: Sports

According to Flitzer performance: Fine for Fortuna Dusseldorf

Fortuna Düsseldorf VS. Hertha BSC - Fans stürmen Spielfeld
During the game of the Düsseldorf against Hannover 96 on 6 November (1: 1), a viewer had occurred unauthorized in the interior. The game had to be interrupted. Now the Sports Court of the DFB has occupied the Fortuna “because of an unsportsman’s behavior of the trailer” with a fine of 2250 euros. The association has agreed to the verdict, it is final. Actually, 3000 euros would have been payable for such incident. The DFB Sports Court, however, is currently awarded a 25% discount with regard to the financial losses that are currently incurred by the decreased viewer capacities for Corona times

The Agency for Cultural Affairs of Japan rewards Hideo Kojima

The Agency for Cultural Affairs , a body-dependent organization of the Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology of Japan has awarded Hideo Kojima for the success of Death Stranding and all achievements achieved throughout of his career. With this award, which has been granted within the category of audiovisual arts, Kojima has become the second developer to be awarded by the agency after Shigueru Miyamoto, which he won in 2010.

The Game Awards 2016 - Hideo Kojima Industry Icon Award

As we can read in Siliconera, which has translated the press release issued by the Japanese Government, when delivering the jury award has taken into account the dynamic interactions that Death Stranding generated thanks to having a protagonist who works as a messenger and that you have the mission to connect segregated societies. Kojima’s career and prominently have also praised that his way of approaching him goes beyond the existing methods and theories, being only applicable in videogames.

Among the award-winners of this year in the rest of the categories are also the Mangaka Fumi Yoshinaga, responsible for Uchronía ōoku: The Inner Chambers and the director Ryūsuke Hamaguchi, also nominated this year to the Oscars for his film Drive My Car.

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén